Media

Dr. Jörg Gerschlauer

Dr. Jörg Gerschlauer

Director Business Unit Media | General Manager

Tel. Tel. +49 69 1306-377
j.gerschlauer@mvb-online.de

Foto_Torsten_Casimir_Copyright_MVB

Dr. Torsten Casimir

Director Business Unit Media | Editor in Chief Börsenblatt

Tel. +49 69 1306-339
t.casimir@mvb-online.de

Foto_Christina_Schulte_Copyright_MVB

Christina Schulte

Deputy Editor in Chief Börsenblatt | Business Unit Media

Tel. +49 69 1306-508
c.schulte@mvb-online.de

Eckart Baier

Eckart Baier

Editor Buchjournal | Business Unit Media

Tel. +49 69 1306-373
e.baier@mvb-online.de

Foto_Bjoern_Biester_Copyright_MVB

Dr. Björn Biester

Responsible editor | editorial office antiquarian book trade

Tel. +49 69 1306-469
b.biester@mvb-online.de


Editorial department


An overview of your editorial contacts for the magazine Börsenblatt you will find on boersenblatt.net.

An overview of your editorial contacts for the customer magazine Buchjournal you will find on buchjournal.de.


Marketing & sales

Katrin Willwater

Katrin Willwater

Head of marketing & sales

Tel. +49 69 1306-456
k.willwater@mvb-online.de

Florian Böhler

Florian Böhler

Deputy head of marketing & sales

Tel. +49 69 1306-219
f.boehler@mvb-online.de


Marketing

Kirsten Haas

Marketing manager

Tel. +49 69 1306-607
k.haas@mvb-online.de

Frauke Kirchhoff-Alt

Marketing manager

Tel. +49 69 1306-370
f.kirchhoff-alt@mvb-online.de


Key account management

Johannes Freidank

Johannes Freidank

Key account manager

Tel. +49 69 1306-213
j.freidank@mvb-online.de

Marisa Hofmann-Wirth

Marisa Hofmann-Wirth

Key account manager

Tel. +49 69 1306-231
m.hofmann-wirth@mvb-online.de

Jessica Klein

Jessica Klein

Key account manager

Tel. +49 69 1306-218
j.klein@mvb-online.de

Thomas Krieger

Thomas Krieger

Key account manager job market

Tel. +49 69 1306-278
t.krieger@mvb-online.de

Wilfried Kulpe-Kirschner

Wilfried Kulpe-Kirschner

Key account manager

Tel. +49 69 1306-564
w.kulpe-kirschner@mvb-online.de

Christiane Rustemovski

Christiane Rustemovski

Key account manager book trade

Tel. +49 69 1306-437
c.rustemovski@mvb-online.de


Ad disposition

Carola France

Ad disposition Börsenblatt

Tel. +49 69 1306-214
c.france@mvb-online.de

Sven Lange

Sven Lange

Ad disposition boersenblatt.net

Tel. +49 69 1306-224
s.lange@mvb-online.de

Katja Tuschy

Katja Tuschy

Ad disposition Buchjournal

Tel. +49 69 1306-216
k.tuschy@mvb-online.de